Staff List & Email
CES LOGO smaller 100x100

Staff List and Email Addresses

 

Malinda Morgan
Cheryl B-Graves
Melodie Cox
Toni Henricks
Lisa Frey
Ginny Meadows

Eileen Alwang
Kristen Burnette
Sarah Grant
Ethan Sartin
Code' Sizemore
Julie Stanley
Heather Wade

Melissa Howes
Christina Jones 
Allison Komrower
Abby Maurer           
Katy Viers
Angela Williams

Laura Boyd
Erin Bull
Faith Cox
Christy Earles
Mason Engelhardt
Kelly Hilliard
Nancy Machincia



Cheryl Butman
Jeff Stuart
Angie Hagwood
Cassie Miller

Kelley Bragg
Jodi Brewer
Haley Strum
Stacey Swanhart
Daisy Thomas

Bonnie Frazier
Tamra Oliver

Donna Akers
Elizabeth Dunn
Melissa LaBane
Amber Mannon

Staci Treadway
Leigh Bortz           
Principal
Assistant Principal
Administrative Assistant
Clerical Aide
School Counselor
Nurse

Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher



Art Teacher
PE Teacher
Music Teacher
Librarian

Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher

 ESL Teacher
Gifted Resource Teacher

Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist

Instructional Specialist
Instructional Specialist
malindamorgan@mcps.org
cburrell@mcps.org
melodiecox@mcps.org
tonihendricks@mcps.org
lisafrey@mcps.org
josiemeadows@mcps.org

eileenalwang@mcps.org
kristenburnette@mcps.org

ethansartin@mcps.org

jstanley@mcps.org
heatherwade@mcps.org

melissahowes@mcps.org
christinajones@mcps.org
allisonkomrower@mcps.org

katyviers@mcps.org
awilliams@mcps.org

lauraboyd@mcps.org
ebull@mcps.org
faithcox@mcps.org
cearles@mcps.org
masonengelhardt@mcps.org
kellyhilliard@mcps.org
nmachinc@mcps.org



cbutman@mcps.org
jstuart@mcps.org
ahagwood@mcps.org
cmiller@mcps.org

kbragg@mcps.org
jodibrewer@mcps.org
haleystrum@mcps.org
staceyswanhart@mcps.org
daisythomas@mcps.org

bonniefrazier@mcps.org
toliver@mcps.org

donnaakers@mcps.org
edunn@mcps.org
melissalabane@mcps.org
ambermannon@mcps.org

stacitreadway@mcps.org
leighbortz@mcps.org