Staff List & Email
CES LOGO smaller 100x100

Staff List and Email Addresses

 

Malinda Morgan
Cheryl Burrell-Graves
Rhonda Brown
Toni Henricks
Lisa Frey
Ginny Meadows

Eileen Alwang
Kristen Porter
Sarah Grant
Ethan Sartin
Code' Sizemore
Julie Stanley
Heather Wade

Melissa Howes
Christina Reed
Allison Komrower
Abby Maurer           
Katy Viers
Angela Williams

Laura Boyd
Erin Bull
Faith Cox
Christy Earles
Mason Engelhardt
Kelly Hilliard
Nancy Machincia

Cheryl Butman
Jeff Stuart
Angie Hagwood
Cassie Miller
Sarah Smith
Kelley Bragg
Jodi Brewer
Haley Strum
Stacey Swanhart
Daisy Thomas

Amanda Brown
Tamra Oliver
Donna Akers
Elizabeth Dunn
Melissa LaBane
Amber Mannon


Leigh Bortz           

Principal
Assistant Principal
Administrative Assistant
Clerical Aide
School Counselor
Nurse

Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher

Art Teacher
PE Teacher
Music Teacher
Librarian
STEM Teacher
 Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher

 ESL Teacher
Gifted Resource Teacher
Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist


Instructional Specialist
malindamorgan@mcps.org
cburrell@mcps.org
rhondabrown@mcps.org
tonihendricks@mcps.org
lisafrey@mcps.org
josiemeadows@mcps.org

eileenalwang@mcps.org
kristenporter@mcps.org
srahgrant@mcps.org
ethansartin@mcps.org
codesizemore@mcps.org
jstanley@mcps.org
heatherwade@mcps.org

melissahowes@mcps.org
christinareed@mcps.org
allisonkomrower@mcps.org
abbymauer@mcps.org
katyviers@mcps.org
awilliams@mcps.org

lauraboyd@mcps.org
ebull@mcps.org
faithcox@mcps.org
cearles@mcps.org
masonengelhardt@mcps.org
kellyhilliard@mcps.org
nmachinc@mcps.org

cbutman@mcps.org
jstuart@mcps.org
ahagwood@mcps.org
cmiller@mcps.org
sarahsmith2@mcps.org
kbragg@mcps.org
jodibrewer@mcps.org
haleystrum@mcps.org
staceyswanhart@mcps.org
daisythomas@mcps.org

amandabrown@mcps.org
toliver@mcps.org
donnaakers@mcps.org
edunn@mcps.org
melissalabane@mcps.org
ambermannon@mcps.org


leighbortz@mcps.org