Staff List & Email
CES LOGO smaller 100x100

Staff List and Email Addresses

 

Malinda Morgan
Cheryl Burrell-Graves
Toni Hendricks
TBD
Lisa Frey
Ginny Meadows

Eileen Alwang
Kristen Porter
Sarah Grant
Kelsey Comerford
Abby Maurer
Julie Stanley
Heather Wade

Emily Hill
Melissa Howes
Christina Reed
Ethan Sartin
Justus Underwood          
Katy Viers
Angela Williams

Laura Boyd
Erin Bull
Cecilia McKee
Christy Earles
Justin Carter
Kelly Hilliard
Carey Shumberger

Jessica Simpkins
Jeff Stuart
Brian Peters
Cassie Miller
Heather Banks

Kelley Bragg
Amy Craig
Haley Strum
Stacey Swanhart
Jesica Myers

Jensen Blevins

Katelyn Roberts

Lily Wren Agee
Tiffany Bishop
Amber Mannon
Susanna Smith

Leigh Bortz           

Principal
Assistant Principal
Administrative Assistant
Clerical Aide
School Counselor
Nurse

Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher

Art Teacher
PE Teacher
Music Teacher
Librarian
STEM Teacher

 Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher

 ESL Teacher

Gifted Resource Teacher

Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist

Instructional Specialist
malindamorgan@mcps.org
cburrell@mcps.org
tonihendricks@mcpsorg

lisafrey@mcps.org
josiemeadows@mcps.org

eileenalwang@mcps.org
kristenporter@mcps.org
sarahgrant@mcps.org
kelseycomerford@mcps.org
abbymaurer@mcps.org
jstanley@mcps.org
heatherwade@mcps.org

emilyhill@mcps.org
melissahowes@mcps.org
christinareed@mcps.org
ethansartin@mcps.org
justusunderwood@mcps.org
katyviers@mcps.org
awilliams@mcps.org

lauraboyd@mcps.org
ebull@mcps.org
ceceliamckee@mcps.org
cearles@mcps.org
justincarter@mcps.org
kellyhilliard@mcps.org
careyshumberger@mcps.org

jessicafranklin@mcps.org
jstuart@mcps.org
brianpeters@mcps.org
cmiller@mcps.org
heatherbanks@mcps.org

kbragg@mcps.org
amycraig@mcps.org
haleystrum@mcps.org
staceyswanhart@mcps.org
jesicamyers@mcps.org

jensenblevins@mcps.org

katelynroberts@mcps.org

lilywrenagee@mcps.org
tiffanybishop@mcps.org
ambermannon@mcps.org
susannasmith@mcps.org

leighbortz@mcps.org