Staff List & Email
Coyote Art

Staff List and Email Addresses



Malinda Morgan
Christine Scarpinato
Melodie Cox
Maggie Houchins
Lisa Frey
Ginny Meadows

Eileen Alwang
Kristen Burnette
Emilie Martin
Lori Mefford
Ethan Sartin
Julie Stanley
Jenna Tennessen

Melissa Howes
Christina Jones 
Alison Komrower
Brittany Payne
Katelyn Roberts
Katy Viers

Angela Williams

Laura Boyd
Erin Bull
Faith Cox
Christy Earles
Mason Engelhardt
Kelly Hilliard
Nancy Machincia

Cheryl Butman
Jeff Stuart
Angie Hagwood
Moriah Moore

Kelley Bragg
Jodi Brewer
Haley Strum
Stacey Swanhart
Daisy Thomas

Bonnie Frazier
Tamra Oliver

Donna Akers
Elizabeth Dunn
Melissa LaBain
Amber Mannon

Staci Treadway
Leigh Bortz           
Principal
Assistant Principal
Administrative Assistant
Clerical Aide
School Counselor
Nurse

Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher

Art Teacher
PE Teacher
Music Teacher
Librarian

Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher

 ESL Teacher
Gifted Resource Teacher

Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist

Instructional Specialist
Instructional Specialist
malindamorgan@mcps.org
christinescarpinato@mcps.or
melodiecox@mcps.org
maggiehouchins@mcps.org
lisafrey@mcps.org
virginiameadows@mcps.org

eileenalwang@mcps.org
kristenburnette@mcps.org

emiliecarter@mcps.org
lmefford@mcps.org
ethansartin@mcps.org
jstanley@mcps.org
jennatennessen@mcps.org

melissahowes@mcps.org
christinajones@mcps.org
alisonkomrower@mcps.org
brittanypayne@mcps.org
katelynhenson@mcps.org
katyviers@mcps.org
awilliams@mcps.org

lauraboyd@mcps.org
ebull@mcps.org
faithcox@mcps.org
cearles@mcps.org
masonengelhardt@mcps.org
kellyhilliard@mcps.org
nmachinc@mcps.org

cbutman@mcps.org
jstuart@mcps.org
ahagwood@mcps.org
moriahmoore@mcps.org

kbragg@mcps.org
jodibrewer@mcps.org
haleystrum@mcps.org
staceyswanhart@mcps.org
daisythomas@mcps.org

bonniefrazier@mcps.org
toliver@mcps.org

donnaakers@mcps.org
edunn@mcps.org
melissalabain@mcps.org
ambermannon@mcps.org

stacitreadway@mcps.org
leighbortz@mcps.org